the world didn’t end, so hello 2013

Looks like this will be a quiet holiday season!

For those who had followed my older posts – thanks for coming back! I’ve now changed jobs and I am writing more than before during work hours! This probably takes up some of my creative time, but I promise I’ll be back to write when the new year comes!

For everyone who has joined me recently – thank you for coming by! I’ll try to share more stories, photos and all in 2013!

Happy holidays everyone!

3 thoughts on “the world didn’t end, so hello 2013

Leave a Reply

