2014 and a new writing regime?

As the new year approaches, I wonder how often I can keep to writing. It’s a surprise that I’ve been here for more than a year! 

Reading the daily posts, I was attracted to this: Blogging in 2014 just got easier: Introducing 365 Days of Writing Prompts. Check it out, guys. It’s cool and keeps the mind thinking.

However, I can’t seem to remain disciplined; so I’ve decided to pick and choose the topics that I like – and write them as and when I feel like writing; as long as I complete them within the month stated in the prompts! 🙂 

Bend the rules, but train your writing skills! It’s great practice, and make sure it doesn’t feel like a chore. Thanks for coming back to read despite these random outbursts of thoughts. Keep blogging, everyone! 

Leave a Reply

